All my customer reviews are completely genuine and taken from either my accredited Dulux Select profile, my TrustMark profile, my Google profile, my Yell.com profile

 

SueWy 04 Nov 2015
Outstanding work
We asked Paul for a quote. When he arrived to see what work we wanted done, we soon understood that he knew what he was talking about. His knowledge was outstanding, so we knew he was the one we wanted to decorate our house which included living room, hall, stairs and landing. He is very friendly, on time and worked very hard even though he came across a few problems, which he always knew how to repair. He goes the extra mile to make your house look amazing by fixing things here and there. Extra work was needed after we added electric points, but he took it all in his stride. The quality of the work done, and the way it was carried out was first class. We can’t rate him and his work highly enough.
Sue and Charlie Wyatt. – My Customer Review from Yell.com

Ruth48 23 Aug 2015
Superb job.
Report Review Paul has just finished decorating my hall,landing and 2 flights of stairs. This proved to be a challenging job,as many of the walls needed repairs and we changed dark varnished wood to white. He has completed the job to a very high standard and even managed to fit in some other minor repairs. Paul is an excellent tradesman,passionate about his work and totally reliable. I will certainly be using Paul again.

Matt154 10 Aug 2015
First Class Decorator
Report Review I recently appointed Paul to decorate bedrooms, hall stairs landing, office, lounge and dining room. It was a large job with many challenges but nothing is beyond Paul’s ability. His 20 years experience combined with his enthusiasm, knowledge and desire to put the customer first was very evident throughout the work. A friendly, trustworthy and hard working decorator; it was a pleasure to have him do the work and I would wholeheartedly recommend him. A very dedicated tradesman who is a credit to his profession.

kcooper61 27 Jul 2015
Attention to Detail is Exceptional
Report Review This painter/decorator’s work is excellent, his attention to detail is exceptional. As part of his work he will make small repairs that are not apparent until he starts his work. This makes the finished job even better.

Joanna34cov 14 Apr 2015
Quality home improvements
Report Review We have been very happy with the service Paul has provided for us he has been extremely thorough and has applied attention to detail where needed, Paul always offers good advice and has been very helpful with providing information where needed. We are very satisfied with the quality of painting and decorating that he has completed for us over the last few years and will continue to use his services.’

30/03/2015
Paul recently decorated our hall, stairs and landing to a very high standard. He was reliable, hard working and offered honest, helpful advice. The walls were uneven and we had previously been advised lining paper was unsuitable. He carefully prepared walls before putting up lining paper. His technique produced a very smooth finish and we were very pleased with the result.

T Moles

 

At last, a decorator we can trust !
Paul decorated all of our ground floor rooms whilst we were away on holiday, we returned to find a perfect finish, house tidy and all our furniture taken care of. Paul also repaired a large section of damaged plaster, re-hung cupboards and sorted out a damp corner. Paul’s attention to detail is astounding its great to work with such a perfectionist, we would and have highly recommended Paul to our family and friends and will using him again for other rooms.
Customer Review on 03/03/2015 by Foggakis

 

Best Decorator in Warwickshire
Well Paul cannot be faulted on any aspect of his decorating and how he manages his clients needs. Reliable, punctual, personable and his attention to detail is second to none. We have never been disappointed with his work and would always recommend spending that little bit more for a professional job.
Customer Review 08/12/2014 by AIsaacs

 

Fantastic Kitchen Paint
We asked Paul to quote us for the painting of both the walls and ceiling in our newly fitted kitchen, a small room approx 2.7 x 2.2m in size. An additional part of the job was to repair a wall in a bedroom that we had intentionally damaged to investigate a leak in some pipework. We used Paul 3 years ago for a much larger job, the redecoration of a lounge and we were so impressed with his work then that he was first on our list for this job. Paul’s initial assessment of the job took about 15-20 minutes and we received the quote shortly afterwards via email. It was obvious 3 years ago and it was obvious this time round that Paul knows his trade extremely well and his enthusiasm for the job is immediately evident when you meet him. He takes great professional pride in his work and it shows in the end result. The finish on both the kitchen and wall repair were outstanding and Paul left the job neat and tidy. He also helped us out with another small but not insignificant job, that wasn’t on his initial remit and that he didn’t charge any extra for. Paul’s initial estimates for the job proved to be accurate and the job was completed on time and to budget. We will definitely call Paul again for future painting & decorating jobs and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others, in fact we already have.
Customer Review August 2014 by Darren Wilkinson
Paul is fantastic at his job. He explained all work to be done well and ensured everything was tidy before he left each day. Everyone loves our homes new look. Thank you so much for an excellent job.
Customer Review 01/03/2014 by Michael Evans

 

Very professional chap and job was completed within time agreed and exceeded expectation. Top Quality would recommend.
Customer Review 03/02/2014 by Charley Ford

 

Excellent service, quality and superb attention to detail. Cannot recommend him highly enough.
Customer Review by Simon Daniel
Paul is friendly and reliable and takes a dedicated and professional approach to his work. We are delighted and would recommend him to others
Paul is extremely professional. Always on time and hard working. His preparation is meticulous and the finish is perfection. He is very friendly and happy to give advice. We cannot recommend him enough.
Customer Review by Mr & Mrs J Rutter.
Nothing was too much trouble, excellent attention to detail, advising us of products and outcomes every step of the way.
Customer Review by Mrs J Daniel